Our cookie policy

1. General

The Refugee Law Clinic eV takes the protection of personal data very seriously. On this page we inform you which personal data is processed when using this website and its offers and for what purposes this data is used.

2. Cookie Policy

2.1 Introduction

Our website, https://rlc-berlin.org/ (hereinafter: "the website") uses cookies and other technologies (for the sake of simplicity hereinafter generally referred to as cookies) so that our website runs reliably and securely. Cookies are also placed by third parties commissioned by us. In this document we inform you about the use of cookies on our website.

2.2 What are cookies?

A cookie is a simple small file that is sent together with the pages of an Internet address and can be saved by the web browser on the PC or other device. As soon as you visit our website or use another service provided by Refugee Law Clinic Berlin eV, cookies are collected and stored. The information stored therein can be sent to our servers or those of relevant third-party providers during subsequent visits.

2.3 Consent

When you visit our website for the first time, you will see a popup with an explanation of our cookies. As soon as you click on "I agree", you agree that we will use all cookies and plug-ins that are described in the popup and in this cookie statement. You can deactivate the use of cookies via your browser. Please note, however, that our website may no longer function properly.

3. Cookies

3.1 Necessary cookies

Some technically necessary cookies ensure that parts of our website function properly and that your user preferences are known. By placing functional cookies, we enable you to visit our website. We also make it easier for you to access our website so that you do not have to enter the same information repeatedly when you visit our website. We can place these cookies without your consent.

3.2 Analysis cookies

Analysis cookies are used to better understand user behavior. These also enable the needs-based design of our services

Since these statistics are recorded anonymously, no permission is required to place analytical cookies. The analysis cookies are placed in accordance with Article 6 (1) (f) GDPR.

3.3 Social media buttons

We have added buttons for Facebook and Twitter on our website. These buttons work using pieces of code coming from Facebook and Twitter themselves. This code places cookies. These social media bars can also store and process certain information so that personalized advertising can be displayed to you. The data may also be passed on to other third parties. The data protection information of the respective provider linked below can be used to determine whether and to what extent this happens. Please note that the use of your data beyond our processing is the responsibility of these companies and that it takes place without our cooperation.

Please read the privacy policy of these social networks to find out how they handle your personal data that they process with the help of these cookies. Please also note that the data protection declarations can change regularly.

The retrieved data is anonymized as far as possible, so that a direct conclusion about a person as a visitor to our website is normally not possible. The legal basis for the integration is Article 6 (1) (a) GDPR. The use of the data in this category is therefore only possible with your consent.

4. Types of Cookies

  • A distinction is made between two types of cookies. First-party cookies are stored and managed directly by the provider of the wix.de website. These are used to record information about your user behavior on our website. Cookies are also collected and managed by third parties (so-called third-party cookies).

  • Session cookies (temporarily) are deleted when you close your browser and do not collect any information from your computer. These cookies usually store information in the form of a session identification that does not personally identify the user.

  • Persistent cookies (permanent) are stored on your hard drive until they expire (i.e. based on their expiration date) or you delete them yourself. These cookies are used to collect identifying information about users, such as web surfing behavior or preferences in relation to certain websites.

  • Absolutely necessary cookies are cookies that you can use to view the website and which are primarily required for security reasons.

  • Functional cookies "remember" registered visitors / customers in order to improve their user experience.

In the following you will find an overview of the cookies processed on our website.

4.1 First Party Cookies

4.2 Functional cookies

4.3 Third party cookies

4.4 Other third-party cookies

Unsere Cookie Richtlinien

1. Allgemeines

Die Refugee Law Clinic e.V. nimmt den Schutz personenbezogener Daten sehr ernst. Auf dieser Seite informieren wir darüber, welche personenbezogenen Daten bei der Nutzung dieser Seite und ihrer Angebote Verarbeitet werden und zu welchen Zwecken diese Daten verwendet werden.

 

2. Cookie Richtlinien

2.1 Einführung

Unsere Website, https://rlc-berlin.org/ (im folgenden: "die Website") verwendet Cookies und andere Technologien, (zur Vereinfachung im folgenden allgemein als Cookies bezeichnet) damit unsere Website zuverlässig und sicher läuft. Cookies werden außerdem von uns beauftragten Drittparteien platziert. In diesem Dokument informieren wir dich über die Verwendung von Cookies auf unserer Website.

2.2 Was sind Cookies?

Ein Cookie ist eine einfache kleine Datei, die gemeinsam mit den Seiten einer Internetadresse versendet und vom Webbrowser auf dem PC oder einem anderen Gerät gespeichert werden kann. Sobald du unsere Website aufrufst oder einen anderen Dienst nutzt, der von der Refugee Law Clinic Berlin e.V. bereitgestellt wird, werden Cookies gesammelt und gespeichert. Die darin gespeicherten Informationen können während folgender Besuche zu unseren oder den Servern relevanter Drittanbieter gesendet werden.

2.3 Zustimmung

Wenn du unsere Website zum ersten Mal besuchst, wird dir ein Popup mit einer Erklärung zu unseren Cookies angezeigt. Sobald du auf "Einverstanden" klickst, stimmst du zu, dass wird alle Cookies und Plug-Ins verwenden die im Popup und in dieser Cookie-Erklärung beschrieben sind. Du kannst du Verwendung von Cookies über deinen Browser deaktivieren. Beachte jedoch, dass unsere Website dann möglicherweise nicht mehr ordnungsgemäß funktioniert.

 

3. Cookies

3.1 Notwendige Cookies

Einige technisch erforderliche Cookies stellen sicher, dass Teile unserer Website richtig funktionieren und deine Nutzervorlieben bekannt bleiben. Durch das Platzieren funktionales Cookies ermöglichen wir es dir, dass du unsere Website besuchen kannst. Außerdem erleichtern wir dir das aufrufen unserer Website, sodass du bei Besuchen unserer Website nicht wiederholt die gleichen Informationen eingeben musst. Diese Cookies können wir ohne dein Einverständnis platzieren.

3.2 Analysecookies

Um Nutzerverhalten besser verstehen zu können werden Analysecookies eingesetzt. Dieser ermöglichen außerdem die bedarfsgerechte Gestaltung unseres Services

Da diese Statistiken anonym erfasst werden, ist keine Erlaubnis erforderlich, um analytische Cookies zu platzieren. Die Platzierung der Analysecookies erfolgt gem. Art.6 Abs.1 lit.f DSGVO.

3.3 Social-Media Buttons

Auf unserer Website haben wir Schaltflächen für Facebook und Twitter eingefügt. Diese Schaltflächen verwenden einen Code, der von Facebook und Twitter selbst stammt. Dieser Code platziert Cookies. Diese Social-Media-Bars können auch bestimmte Informationen speichern und verarbeiten, sodass dir eine personalisierte  Werbung angezeigt werden kann. Möglicherweise werden die Daten auch an weitere Dritte weitergegeben. Den unten verlinkten Datenschutzhinweisen der jeweiligen Anbieter kannst ob und in welchem Ausmaß dies geschieht. Bitte beachte, dass für die über unsere Verarbeitung hinausgehende Verwendung deiner Daten die Verantwortung bei diesen Unternehmen liegt und sie ohne unsere Mitwirkung erfolgt.

Bitte lese die Datenschutzerklärung dieser sozialen Netzwerke, um zu erfahren, wie sie mit deinen persönlichen Daten umgehen die sie mithilfe dieser Cookies verarbeiten. Beachte auch, dass die Datenschutzerklärungen sich regelmäßig ändern können.

Die abgerufenen Daten werden soweit wie möglich anonymisiert, sodass ein unmittelbarer Rückschluss auf einer Person als Besucher unserer Website normalerweise nicht möglich ist. Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Einbindung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO. Die Nutzung der Daten dieser Kategorie ist also nur mir deiner Einwilligung möglich.

4. Arten von Cookies

  • Es wird in zwei Arten von Cookies unterschieden. First-Party-Cookies werden direkt von dem Anbieter der Website wix.de hinterlegt und verwaltet. Diese werden verwendet um Informationen über dein Nutzerverhalten auf unserer Website festzuhalten. Außerdem werden Cookies von Dritten Parteien erhoben und verwaltet (sog. Third-Party-Cookies).

  • Session Cookies (vorübergehend) werden gelöscht, wenn du deinen Browser schließt und sammeln keine Informationen von deinem Computer. Diese Cookies speichern üblicherweise Informationen in Form einer Sitzungs-Identifikation, welche nicht den Nutzer persönlich identifizieren.

  • Persistent Cookies (permanent) werden auf deiner Festplatte gespeichert, bis diese ablaufen (d.h. basierend auf deren Ablaufdatum), oder du diese selber löscht. Diese Cookies werden verwendet, um identifizierende Informationen über denn Nutzer zu sammeln, wie Websurfing-Verhalten oder Präferenzen im Bezug auf bestimmt Websites.

  • Unbedingt notwendige Cookies sind Cookies, mit deren Hilfe du dir die Website anschauen kannst und welche vor allem auch aus Sicherheitsgründen erforderlich sind.

  • Funktionelle Cookies "erinnern" sich an registrierte Besucher/Kunden um deren Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern.

Im folgenden findest du eine Übersicht über die auf unserer Website verarbeiteten Cookies.

4.1 Cookies von Erstanbietern

4.2 Funktionelle Cookies

4.3 Drittanbieter-Cookies

4.4 Weitere Drittanbieter-Cookies